2020 Jury

The jury for the Willem R. van Zwet Award of 2020 (which will be awarded in 2021) consists of the following members.

Prof. dr. Jelle Goeman (Chair, Leiden University Medical Center)

Prof. dr. Mark de Rooij (Leiden University)

Prof. dr. Hendriek Boshuizen (Wageningen University and RIVM)

Prof. dr. Fred van Eeuwijk (Wageningen University)

Prof. dr. Bernd Heidergott (Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam)

Dr. Sander Scholtus (Secretary, Statistics Netherlands)