2019 Jury - VVSOR - VVSOR

Vereniging voor Statistiek en Operations Research

2019 Jury

The jury for the Willem R. van Zwet Award of 2019 (which will be awarded in 2020) consists of the following members.

  • Prof. Dr. Mark de Rooij (Chair, Leiden University)
  • Dr. Sander Scholtus (Secretary, Statistics Netherlands)

other jury members to be announced